Difference between pages "Property:Repository ID" and "Repository:Funtoo LDAP Overlay"

(Difference between pages)
(Created page with "This is a property of type Has type::Text.")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
This is a property of type [[Has type::Text]].
+
{{Repository
 +
|Repository ID=funtoo-ldap-overlay
 +
|Repository Type=Overlay
 +
|Maintainer=
 +
|Organization=Funtoo Technologies
 +
|Homepage=http://www.funtoo.org
 +
|Source URI=http://git.funtoo.org/funtoo-ldap-overlay
 +
}}
 +
This overlay contains a variety of LDAP-related ebuilds, including 389 Directory Server, OpenLDAP, and associated dependencies. It was created to improve LDAP support in Funtoo Linux.
 +
{{RepositoryFooter}}

Revision as of 00:32, June 25, 2014

Repository Type:Overlay
Repository ID:funtoo-ldap-overlay
Organization:Funtoo Technologies
Links:Home Page
Source Repository URL

Funtoo LDAP Overlay

This overlay contains a variety of LDAP-related ebuilds, including 389 Directory Server, OpenLDAP, and associated dependencies. It was created to improve LDAP support in Funtoo Linux.

Packages in this Repository

   
389 Directory Servernet-nds/389-ds-baseThis is the core part of 389 Directory Server -- technically, all you need for an LDAP deployment, although many will want to install 389-ds-admin for the graphical management capabilities, too.
389 Directory Server Admin Servernet-nds/389-adminThe 389 Directory Server Admin Server is an Apache-based application server that can optionally be deployed alongside 389 Directory Server. It allows for remote Java-based management of your 389 Directory Server deployment.
389 Directory Server AdminUtildev-libs/389-adminutilAdminUtil is a set of utility functions written in C, and a dependency of 389 Directory Server.
389 Directory Server Consoleapp-admin/389-ds-consoleThis is the Java-based remote management console that is used for managing 389 Directory Server (administration as well as the server app itself.)
JSS (Network Security Services for Java)dev-java/jssNetwork Security Services for Java (JSS) is a Java interface to NSS.
Mozilla LDAP C SDKdev-libs/mozldapThis is the Mozilla LDAP SDK in the C language.
Mozilla LDAP Java SDKdev-java/ldapsdkThe Mozilla LDAP SDKs enable you to write applications which access, manage, and update the information stored in an LDAP directory.




Pages using the property "Repository ID"

Showing 17 pages using this property.

B

Bar Overlay +bar-overlay  +
Bliss Overlay +bliss-overlay  +

C

Causes Overlay +causes  +

D

Dstien Portage +dstien-portage  +

F

Faustoo Overlay +faustoo  +
Foo Overlay +foo-overlay  +
Funtoo DeaDBeeF Overlay +funtoo-deadbeef  +
Funtoo GNOME Overlay +funtoo-gnome-overlay  +
Funtoo LDAP Overlay +funtoo-ldap  +
Funtoo Media Overlay +funtoo-media  +
Funtoo MySQL Overlay +funtoo-mysql  +
Funtoo Overlay +funtoo-overlay  +
Funtoo Plex Overlay +funtoo-plex  +

G

Gentoo Portage Tree +gentoo  +

P

Progress Overlay +progress  +

S

Sabayon for Gentoo +sabayon-for-gentoo  +
Squeezebox Overlay +squeezebox  +