Difference between pages "Property:Repository ID" and "User:Shell"

(Difference between pages)
(Created page with "This is a property of type Has type::Text.")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
This is a property of type [[Has type::Text]].
+
{{Person
 +
|Bio=
 +
|Geoloc=51.9826122, 7.7837602
 +
|Location name=x
 +
|Blogs=
 +
|Full name=shell
 +
|Email=funtoo@pcspinnt.de
 +
|Nick=s-hell
 +
|Roles=
 +
|Maintains=
 +
}}
 +
http://www.pcspinnt.de

Revision as of 08:07, December 20, 2014

s hell

Contact

freenode: s-hell

x (51.9826122, 7.7837602The type of this property is invalid)



http://www.pcspinnt.de


Pages using the property "Repository ID"

Showing 17 pages using this property.

B

Bar Overlay +bar-overlay  +
Bliss Overlay +bliss-overlay  +

C

Causes Overlay +causes  +

D

Dstien Portage +dstien-portage  +

F

Faustoo Overlay +faustoo  +
Foo Overlay +foo-overlay  +
Funtoo DeaDBeeF Overlay +funtoo-deadbeef  +
Funtoo GNOME Overlay +funtoo-gnome-overlay  +
Funtoo LDAP Overlay +funtoo-ldap  +
Funtoo Media Overlay +funtoo-media  +
Funtoo MySQL Overlay +funtoo-mysql  +
Funtoo Overlay +funtoo-overlay  +
Funtoo Plex Overlay +funtoo-plex  +

G

Gentoo Portage Tree +gentoo  +

P

Progress Overlay +progress  +

S

Sabayon for Gentoo +sabayon-for-gentoo  +
Squeezebox Overlay +squeezebox  +