Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

User:Pytony

241 bytes added, 2 years ago
no edit summary
== About Me ==
I am a 25 26 years old French developer. I am currently working as lead developer for a web enterprise called CTO in my own company named ''AladomCocoonr'' (home services sector) in Rennes (Brittany, France)which I co-founded with 3 associates I know from former collaboration on another company.
I started developing websites at the age of 11, which, bit by bit, led me to programming and GNU/Linux. I moved to Gentoo in 2010 and then Funtoo about three years later, in order to become the master of my computer and not the oppositelet it enslave me. I am especially enthusiast about getting rid of features I don't need/use.
In October 2015, I also launched a start-up named My company ''Cocoonr'' with 3 associates I know from ''Aladom''was founded in 2015. Our business is to manage real estates in short-stay rental on behalf of their owners. We handle everything from the promotion of the properties on AirBnb, Booking, TripAdvisor... to the cleaning and the laundry after the guests left the accommodation. We accept stays from 3 nights to 3 months. Currently, we have circa 25 manage more than 100 apartments and houses across 5 cities in RennesFrance. In 20172019, we are expanding our catchment area to Toulouse, Bordeaux and Nantes, in the hope of being international 15 more cities in a few yearsFrance. You can check out our website for more information: https://cocoonr.fr/ If you plan to go to one of these the cities we're in for a short stay, please let me know, I'd be happy to know that Funtoo users went to our lovely accommodations. :P And if you are going to Rennes, I'd be glad to welcome you!
In 2018, I am undertaking a 3-months trip in South-East Asia from August to October. I'm going to Singapore, Ho Chi Minh City, Pakse, Luang Prabang, Chiang Mai, Siem Reap, Denpasar and Jakarta. If you live in the hereabouts, please let me know, I'd be happy to meet you.
== How I met <del>your mother</del> Funtoo? ==
wiki-staff
336
edits

Navigation menu